STAFF DIRECTORY

Do you need help?
Senior Management
  • Director & Chief Executive Officer
  • Esther Teo    
    T +61 3 8610 4193  |  
    e.teo@aapoly.edu.au
Marketing
  • Assistant Marketing Manager/Account Manager
  • Sabrina Goria    
    T +61 3 8610 4120  |  
    s.goria@aapoly.edu.au
  • Assistant Marketing Manager/Account Manager
  • Tanjeet Kaur     
    T +61 3 8610 4140  |  
    t.kaur@aapoly.edu.au
Student Services
  • Assistant Manager, Administration & Student Services
  • Tracy Huang   
    T +613 8610 4170  |  
    t.huang@aapoly.edu.au
  • Library and Information Resources Coordinator
  • Lenore Comrie     
    T +613 8610 4132  |  
    l.comrie@aapoly.edu.au
Finance
IT
Academic Heads
  • Department Head (Higher Education)
  • Dr. Deidre Giblin     
    T +613 8610 4157  |  
    d.giblin@aapoly.edu.au

  • Department Head (University Partner Programs)
  • Dr. Michael Burgess     
    T +613 8610 4183  |  
    m.burgess@aapoly.edu.au
Professional Year (SMIPA)
Lecturers
  • Senior Lecturer (Higher Education)
  • Dr. Ghassan Soboh     
    T +613 8610 4192  |  
    g.soboh@aapoly.edu.au
  • Senior Lecturer, Teaching and Learning
  • Sally-Anne Leigh     
    T +613 8610 4115  |  
    s.leigh@aapoly.edu.au